WTF 23yos

If I hear about one more of my boyfriends dating a 23-year-old who isn’t me, I’m going to combust.

Last night, I found out Ryan Seacrest is dating this girl.

shaynataylor

I asked my father today at lunch, “What is Ryan Seacrest doing with a 23-year-old?”

smirk

After a “Do you really want me to answer that” look from him, I changed the subject.

BUT SERIOUSLY.

I know I’ve blogged that 23 is the sexy age, but that was just me trying to pump myself up.

Because the reality is 23 is hard.

lifeisamess

I woke up with a cold sore yesterday because while I can handle stress like a champ, my body freaks the eff out.

I’m also too poor to live on my own.

I’m also way too emotionally involved in Khloe and Lamar’s divorce for it to be considered normal.

(I typed in ‘kill Lamar Odom’ into Google and nothing popped up, so apparently I’m the only one who’s had that thought.)

So, yeah. 23 ain’t that great.

SO WHO ARE THESE 23-YEAR-OLDS WHO ARE TELLING HOLLYWOOD MEN EVERYWHERE THAT WE’RE COOL AND HAVE OUR ACT TOGETHER?

Her name is Shayna Taylor and she’s a model.

THEY’RE ALWAYS MODELS. THEY’RE NEVER BLOGGERS.

She has also dated Terrence Howard. I interviewed Terrence Howard once. He was scary.

shaynataylor2

BUT ANYWAY, I automatically hate this girl because she’s dating Ryan. Ryan is my perfect man because he’s feminine, works all the time, so I would never have to see him, and he can just talk about how great I am on talk shows.

I’m just mad. Don’t even get me started on Chris Pine and his girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

